RMS Awards 2024

Blog Header Image
March 28, 2024

Thank you to all of you who took the time to nominate individuals for ‘Respect, Motivate, Support’ Awards. We had 360 nominations, which is amazing!

We are delighted to be able to share the winners below, so well done to:


Nasheetoh Taju-Deen Agbere

Alex Trimming

Mrs J Charles

Ben Anthony

Jonny Bass

Amelia Grierson

Arthur Sharafutdinov

Miss C Coatanroch

Faith Blake

Emilia Connell

Pippa  Foord 

George Shaw

Elizabeth Stanford

Mrs K Banga

Mr P Chorlton

Mrs R Matson

Codie Allen

Katie Baker

Kharam Dhothar

Lydia Jenkins

Isla Mead

Bree Phillips

Samuel Reddy