Autumn 2018:

Wednesday 5th September – Thursday 20th December (Half term: 19th – 29th October)

Friday 19th October – Whole staff CPD day

Monday 29th October – Whole staff CPD day

Spring 2019:

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April (Half term: 15th February – 24th February)

Friday 15th February – Whole Staff CPD Day

Summer 2019:

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July (Half term: 25th May – 2nd June)

Friday 28th June – Whole Staff CPD Day

 

Please click here to view the Hampshire proposed programme of school term and holiday dates for county and controlled schools.