RMS PLANNED TERM DATES: 2020-2021 (please note, these may be subject to change, depending on Government advice)

 

Autumn Term 2020:

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – CPD Day – School closed to students

Friday 4th September 2020 – New Year 7 Induction Day

Monday 7th September 2020 – Years 7 and 11 Only

Tuesday 8th September 2020 – All year groups in from this point

Tuesday 8th September 2020 – see above.

Half Term Break – 26th October 2020 – 30th October 2020

Wednesday 16th December 2020 – Last Day of Term

 

Spring Term 2021:

Monday 4th January 2021 – CPD Day – School closed to students

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – First Day of Term

Half Term Break – 15th February 2021 – 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 – CPD Day – School closed to students

Wednesday 31st March 2021 – Last Day of Term

 

Summer Term 2021:

Monday 19th April 2021 – First Day of Term

Half Term Break – 31st May 2021 – 4th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021 – CPD Day – School closed to students

Friday 23rd July 2021 – Last Day of Term

 

Please click here to view the Hampshire proposed programme of school term and holiday dates for county and controlled schools.