Autumn Start-up:

Thursday 1st September – Whole Staff CPD Day

Friday 2nd September – Whole Staff CPD Day

Monday 5th September – Year 7 and Year 11 only

Tuesday 6th September – All year groups

Autumn 2016:

5th September – 16th December (Half term: 24th – 28th October)

Spring 2017:

Tuesday 3rd January – Whole Staff CPD Day

Friday 17th February – Whole Staff CPD Day

Wednesday 4th January – 7th April 2017 (Half Term: 20th – 24th February)

Summer 2017:

Friday 30th June – Whole Staff CPD Day

Monday 24th April – Friday 21st July (Half Term: 29th May – 2nd June 2017).
Please note the earlier finish date.

 

Please click here to view the Hampshire proposed programme of school term and holiday dates for county and controlled schools.