Welcome to our school web site and the Governors’ information page.

If you would like to contact the Chair of Governors, please ask for details at the School Office. The Chair of Governors is Ms Caroline J. Oppenheimer.

Our minutes are a public record of the work we undertake on behalf of everyone with an interest in the school. If you wish to read a set of minutes, please contact the Clerk to the Governors, clerk@rmays.com.

Robert May’s School is fully committed to the aims of the Equality Act 2010 and the associated Public Sector Equality Duty and Schools’ Duties.

Academy Trust – Governance framework and  arrangements:

Governor Arrangements

Information regarding the governance structure of the Academy Trust can be found here:

Governance Structure

A list of school governors can be found here:

List Of Governors and Attendance at Meetings

A register of Governors’ Business and Pecuniary interests can be found here:

Business and Pecuniary interests